After2Nite

Account Deletion

DRAFT — REVIEW REQUIRED.

The account is hidden and can be reactivated for 90 days. It then becomes Deleted user. Only authorized existing conversations may display the last grayscale avatar. Cover and other media become unavailable. Email reminders follow the configured schedule.

Super Admin